YABookers favourite bookstagrammers

Blog post

We are relatively new to bookstagram (@yabookers). We love it. I love seeing people’s bookshelves and I love seeing their beautiful photos of the books they loved. They are so aesthetically pleasing that I want to buy every book I see in a pretty photo. Alas, my bank account won’t allow it. Bookstagram is an excellent way to find and promote new books, so after Twitter, bookstagram is where I find most of my other recs. So, what follows are some of my favourite bookstagrammers:

@diepinbooks

diepinbooks

@rosecoballoway

rosecoballoway
@sueyahollywood

sueyahollywood

@b00kstorebabe

b00kstorebabe

@bookshelvesandpaperbacks

bookshelvesandpaperbacks

@dreamthiefs

dreamthiefs

@bookgalaxies

bookgalaxies

@read_diverse_books

readdiversebooks

@readsleepfangirl

readsleepfangirl

@headinherbooks

headinherbooks

@stephscottya

stephscottya

Some of these I love because I wholeheartedly trust their recommendations, some I love their ‘themes’ whether it be colourful, simplistic, or have a rustic vibe. But all of them do one thing for certain: take beautiful photos.

-🌸-🌸-

Who are some of your favourite bookstagrammers?

One thought on “YABookers favourite bookstagrammers

Leave a Reply

