Find Me I’m Yours by Hillary Carlip

10374524_707349942689806_2522825457717495416_n

FIND ME I’M YOURS by Hillary Carlip 

Find Me I’m Yours, written by award winning Hillary Carlip, is an innovative, interactive novel “that tells the story of Mags Marclay, an offbeat, struggling artist who is sent on a treasure hunt to find her soul mate. In this unconventional virtual page-turner, you’ll become immersed in Mags’ world through original artwork, hand-written lists, websites and Instagram photos within the book.”

This revolutionary click-lit experience will launch on November 3rd.

Discover the story at www.findmeimyours.com/

I think this new novel is a something a lot of you will enjoy and is something never done before. It’s such a massive project to tackle and I’d encourage everyone to support it.

I’d recommend checking out the GR page here, also Amazon US/UK.

If that’s not enough to convince you, perhaps watch the book promo:

3 thoughts on “Find Me I’m Yours by Hillary Carlip

  1. Okay, that is the most creative, amazing thing I have ever stinkin seen! What a creative trailer! What a creative book! If only I wasn’t old. And married!
    Thanks for sharing. Wow. So cool.

Leave a Reply

